Loading...
Sample Student Plan
Go Back
OCCUPATIONAL SKILLS AWARD
Audio Engineering - OSA
Catalog: Fall 2023
Pathway: Business & Entrepreneurship
Credits Required: 14
Program Advisors:
Success Coach: Nancy Luthe
Nancy Luthe
luthen@grayson.edu
Office Location: Advising Office
Schedule Appointment

Office Hours

  • Monday: 08:00:00 to 13:00:00
  • Monday: 14:00:00 to 16:00:00
  • Tuesday: 14:00:00 to 16:00:00
  • Wednesday: 08:00:00 to 13:00:00
  • Wednesday: 14:00:00 to 16:00:00
  • Thursday: 08:00:00 to 13:00:00
  • Thursday: 14:00:00 to 16:00:00
Success Coach: Valerie Ray
Valerie Ray
RAYVAL@GRAYSON.EDU
Office Location: Student Success Buil
Schedule Appointment
Success Coach: Zella Smith
Zella Smith
smithz@grayson.edu
Success Coach: Melessa Bryant
Melessa Bryant
bryantme@grayson.edu
Office Location: Student Affairs Buil
Schedule Appointment
Success Coach: Edwin Clark
Edwin Clark
clarke@grayson.edu
Success Coach: Rachel Langford
Rachel Langford
langfordr@grayson.edu
Office Location: Advising Office
Schedule Appointment

Office Hours

  • Monday: 08:00:00 to 17:00:00
Success Coach: Lisa Lippe
Lisa Lippe
lippel@grayson.edu
Office Location: Advising and Counsel
Schedule Appointment

Office Hours

  • Monday: 09:00:00 to 12:00:00
  • Monday: 13:30:00 to 17:30:00
  • Tuesday: 08:15:00 to 12:00:00
  • Tuesday: 13:30:00 to 16:15:00
  • Wednesday: 08:15:00 to 12:00:00
  • Wednesday: 13:30:00 to 16:15:00
  • Thursday: 08:15:00 to 12:00:00
  • Thursday: 13:30:00 to 16:15:00
Faculty Advisor: Samuel Vaughn
Samuel Vaughn
vaughns@grayson.edu
Sample Plan
Fall 2024
Course Name Term Cr.
AUDIO ENGINEERING 1 16 Week 3
COMMERCIAL MUSIC THEORY 1 16 Week 2
Total: 5
Spring 2025
Course Name Term Cr.
AUDIO ENGINEERING 2 16 Week 3
SURVEY OF THE MUSIC BUSINESS 16 Week 3
SONGWRITING 1 16 Week 3
Total: 9